Reviews

Spa Resort & Weekend Getaway Reviews

certificateOfExcellence_2013-14349-2

“One Word: WOW! Beautiful and peaceful location. Wonderful service. Such kindness. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Keep up the great work. Wouldn’t change a thing. Than you so much!” Victoria & Kevin August 27, 2011

“Thank you so much for a wonderful girls getaway! Everyone was beyond impressed with everything. We will return. It was an absolute blast and the food was out of this world!” Melissa August 6, 2011

“Just wanted to say thank you again to you and Peter for being such welcoming hosts, your hospitality was wonderful. Thanks for letting us stay and extra hour – we really enjoyed the extra soak in the hot tub. And please say thank you to your son Chris for his delicious cooking! The food was so great! We will definitely recommend the Bourget spa to friends and family – it was so relaxing!” Valerie June 2011

“What a wonderful Birthday celebration with girlfriends!” Lorri from Vancouver May 2011

“Your Inn was highly recommended to us and having now stayed here ourselves, we won’t hesitate to continue to spread the word. Peaceful surroundings, impeccable service and attention, and a true getaway. Thank you so much!” Jennifer and Andrew March 2011

“Thank you so much. We loved being here. The food was delicious, thank you for catering to my vegetarian needs…lol…and thank you to the therapists for the hot stone massages. :)” Stella & David March 2011

“Thank you so much for the lovely, relaxing weekend we had at your Inn. All of us enjoyed it so much. We did not realize how stressed we were before we came!! We all enjoyed the massages, the food, the rooms, the hot tub and most of all your hospitality and your professional service. We returned home with refreshed minds, and we will definitely come again. My husband David even mentioned that we should make this as an annual event for our family!! So you might see us again soon. I especially would like to thank Sandra for giving me the gift, goat milk cream for my birthday!! I will remember you every time I use the cream. It was so thoughtful of you, I was very touched!! Thank you!! You continue the good work. We definitely will recommend you to our friends.” David, Iris, Christopher, Kelly-Ann, Andrew and Karen February 2011

“I just wanted to write and thank you all for a wonderful get-away. My two girls thoroughly enjoyed themselves as did I. This was their first time having a massage and pedicure and I thank you so much for making it a wonderful experience for them. All three of us completely relaxed and it was great to spend time with them in such a beautiful location. My compliments to Chris for his yummy meals – an excellent dining experience. I wanted to treat them to a special time and you all made it fantastic. Many thanks. We plan on making this a yearly event – please add me to your email list.” Marilyn April 2010

“Chad and I cannot thank you enough for your hospitality, wonderful food and overall perfect atmosphere. We came away from our weekend getaway feeling rejuvenated, relaxed and rested. We missed the kids but were extremely happy to have the special time for just the two of us. Your inn provides such a cozy and warm atmosphere it was impossible for us not to just sit back and take it all in. You and your staff are doing an impeccable job. We can hardly wait to book our next getaway with you!” Angela & Chad Gatineau QC, 2008

“Thank you so much for the warm welcome & homey atmosphere. Thanks to all your helpers, everyone was very helpful & pleasant. It’s just the kind of getaway we needed. We both had a great experience! The spa was great, the food was most excellent. We are looking forward to be back in the summer.” Nancy & Maurice Ottawa ON, 2007

“Formidable! J’ai bien aimé mon séjour ici. Ce fut tres agréable. J’ai adoré mon massage, les repas delicieux et votre accueil. J’espère avoir le chance de revenir bientôt.” Louise & Bob Gatineau QC, 2007

“It was the best “girls getaway” ever! This is definitely what the doctor should order to “Bourget” you go! I  especially want to thank everyone at the Bourget for their hospitality and helpfulness! I will definitely be back and recommend it to family and friends. Once again thank you for such a memorable stay!” Karen Châteauguay QC, 2007

“I want to thank you for one of the most remarkable and relaxing weekends of our lives. We enjoyed your hospitality. The calmness in this building is contagious. Your staff are the friendliest I have ever encountered. Thank you with all my heart.” Debbie & Peter Gatineau QC, 2007

“Merci de vous avoir recu, nous avons reellemnt appricies ce moment de repos et les gens on ete fantastique. Tres chaleureux et courtois. Merci encore et la cuisine est tres bonne.” Marie & Gilles Ste-Catherine QC, 2007

 

Ottawa Citizen Newspaper Review

Reservations 1-866-487-3277

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Web Design Company
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin